Colofon

Schoenvisie is een uitgave van MYbusinessmedia en verschijnt 9 x per jaar

Hoofdredacteur
Kim Pereira
k.pereira@textilia.nl

Redactie Schoenvisie
Wilke Wittebrood
w.wittebrood@schoenvisie.nl

Coördinator online content
Rik de Langen
r.langen@textilia.nl

Webredacteur
Tessa van Glabbeek
t.glabbeek@schoenvisie.nl

Accountmanager
Anne Wesselman
06-12965638
a.wesselman@textilia.nl

Accountmanager
Brigitte Beverwijk
06-31907746
sales@schoenvisie.nl

 


KLANTENSERVICE
Klantenservice
020-4602209
klantenservice@schoenvisie.nl