Colofon

Schoenvisie is een uitgave van MYbusinessmedia en verschijnt 9 x per jaar

Hoofdredacteur
Kim Pereira
020-4602200
k.pereira@textilia.nl

Redactie Schoenvisie
Wilke Wittebrood
020-4602210
w.wittebrood@schoenvisie.nl

Internetcoördinator
Rik de Langen
r.langen@textilia.nl

Accountmanager
Anne Wesselman
06-12965638
a.wesselman@textilia.nl

Accountmanager
Fiona Schreiner
06-31907746
f.schreiner@schoenvisie.nl

 


KLANTENSERVICE
Klantenservice
0570-504325
klantenservice@schoenvisie.nl