Colofon

Schoenvisie is een uitgave van MYbusinessmedia en verschijnt 9 x per jaar

Hoofdredacteur
Kim Pereira
020-4602200
k.pereira@mybusinessmedia.nl

Redactie Schoenvisie
Tessa Bentvelsen
020-4602200
t.bentvelsen@mybusinessmedia.nl

Redactie Schoenvisie
Wilke Wittebrood
020-4602210
w.wittebrood@mybusinessmedia.nl

Junior Redacteur
Lisa Kal
020-4602200
l.kal@mybusinessmedia.nl

Internetcoördinator
Rik de Langen
020-4602208
r.langen@mybusinessmedia.nl

Marketing
Martje Oesterholt
0570-504333
m.oesterholt@mybusinessmedia.nl

Accountmanager
Anne Wesselman
020-4602215
a.wesselman@mybusinessmedia.nl

Accountmanager
Marsha Schaapman
0570-504340
m.schaapman@mybusinessmedia.nl

Accountmanager
Fiona Schreiner
020-4602218
f.schreiner@mybusinessmedia.nl

 



KLANTENSERVICE
Klantenservice
0570-504325
klantenservice@schoenvisie.nl